2020 Sylvia Blajwas Productive Aging Award Dinner

The 27th Annual Sylvia Blajwas Productive Aging Award dinner will honor actor Elliott Gould and humanitarian awardees Vivian and Ray Bass.

Due to Maryland and Virginia’s stay at home order, we are will not be having a sit-down dinner in June. Check back here for details on how we will celebrate.

Humanitarian Awardees: Vivian and Ray Bass

Honorary Chairs

  • Esthy & James Adler
  • Barbara Etkind & Rabbi Jack Luxemburg
  • Arlene & Robert P. Kogod
  • The Honorable Sidney Kramer
  • Bobbe & Herb Mintz
  • Lauren Kay Pollin & Ricky Pollin
  • Irma Poretsky

Dinner Chairs

  • Sue and Howard Wilchins